About

Work in Progress: My Fledgling Web Site

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-27 - 8:46 p.m.

AFTER911 Survey

THANKS TO ALL DIARYLAND MEMBERS WHO FILLED OUT MY AFTER 911 SURVEY! - VISIT MY 4TH OF JULY PAGE (link in lefthand column) - IT'S A REAL TOE-TAPPER! - :-)

... From my niece re: her After911 Survey Project

My project turned out very well! My english teacher really loved it. Usually,�she is a really hard grader but I got 100 out of 100 points on it. I am in�the highly capable classes and that project was assigned only to my class. I made a poster board.The second picture is the whole board and the first picture is one of the graphs that I did on the questions that people answered 1-10. In my presentation, I played one of the Sept. 11 tribute songs before I started and my teacher also really loved that. Thanx.
Luv, Ingrid




0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com